Fusion Soul

Band Members :
Lima - Vocals
Wapang - Guitars
Sohilo - Guitars
Imrong Tadashi - Keyboards
Rachie - Bass
Teno - Drums

Fusion Soul is an Experimental band from Dimapur (Nagaland), formed in September 2011. 

Single Track List :

1. Season of Rejoice
2. Superhero

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...