Band Members :
Wapong Ozukum - Vocals / Acoustic Guitars [Incipit]
Atsa Lang Roths - Guitars / Vocals
Akok Imsong - Synth / Vocals [Incipit]
Imlier Jamir - Bass [Clueless Attention]
Vitz Zhimo - Drums / Percussion / Vocals [Polar Lights/Revelations]

HelloRadio (formerly known as 'White Noise') is an Alternative Rock band from Dimapur (Nagaland). The members of the band are from diverse musical backgrounds, each blessed with unique talents and personality coming together for the sole purpose of creating music.

Single Track List :

1. Summer Love  (Live)Video 
2. Light Up The Sky

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...