I Am We

Band Members :
Abhiskek Singh - Vocals
Cephas Sangay - Bass
Jeremy Rikh - Drums

I Am We is a Modern Rock band from Darjeeling, formed in December 2013. The band is currently based on Kolkata. Currently the band is working on their 6-track debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Unpredictable
2. Faster
3. Bent Not Broken
4. Colorblind

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...