Band Members :
Spandan - Vocals
Snehasis - Vocals
Annreeju - Guitars
Subhroneel - Guitars
Kiran - Bass
Utsab - Drums

Nastik is a Progressive Rock band from Kolkata, formed in October 2010. Currently the band is working on their second full-length album titled "Jaani Dekha Hobe".

Album "Neel Er Deshe" 2011 Track List :

1. Maa
2. Jhor
3. Nastik
4. Harano Smriti
5. Chena Achena
6. Kolkata
7. Abujh Mon

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...