Polizia On Road Kill

Band Members :
Sanjeev Boro - Vocals / Bass
Shantanu Bora - Guitars
Rustam P.Baruah - Drums

Polizia On Road Kill (PORK) is an Alternative Rock band from Guwahati (Assam), formed in 2011.

Single Track List :

1. Re-conscience

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...