Band Members :
Dhaval 'Sunny' Lakhia - Guitars/ Vocals
Manish Bachani - Guitars / Backing Vocals
Sagar Lakhia - Bass / Backing Vocals
Harsh Patel - Drums

Reserpine is a Multi-genre Metal band from Ahmedabad (Gujarat), formed in October 2009. All their members have different influences in their playing and that is the reason they have their original compositions coming under several genres.

Single Track List :

1. Hear Me From Heaven
2. Summer Day
3. Discortion
4. Love Couldn't Reach My Mind  YouTube 
5. Change of Hearts
6. The Rules
7. Three Course Killing
8. I've Got Nothing To Bribe
9. Karate Kid
10. Join My Mediterranean Ride
11. Gone All Days

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...