The Grim Mage

Band Members :
Syed Sareem - Vocals
Anway Pramanik - Guitars
Sashank Nair - Bass
Vishnu Abhishek - Drums

The Grim Mage is a Sludge / Stoner Doom band from Bangalore, formed in February 2014 by Syed and Sashank. The band likes to conjure devastating waves of doom and heavy-heavy riffing from the sanctum atop his gargantuan towering lair.

Demo "Worshipper" 2014 Track List :

1. Sweet Demon Sugar
2. Worshipper
3. I Am Not Dead
4. Southern Discomfort (Eyehategod Cover)
5. We Hate You (Electric Wizard Cover)

EP "10000 Tons of Magic" 2014 Track List :

1. One Last Smoke
2. Rim Shot

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...