The Rage

Band Members :
Abid Rahman - Vocals / Guitars / Lyrics
Pawan Damai - Guitars
Anuj Dorji - Bass / Composer
Kangkan Deori - Drums / Composer

The Rage is an Alternative Rock band from Guwahati (Assam), formed in January 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Profaned Dreams ft.Kon
2. One Step

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...