Band Members :
Dhruba - Vocals / Guitars
Mrinmoy - Guitars
Sushant - Guitars
Amit - Bass
Arunav - Drums

Flamberge is a Heavy Metal band from Guwahati (Assam), formed in the mid of 203.

Single Track List :

1. Fingerprints of The God

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...