Symphony Novel

Band Members :
Gauri Aayer - Vocals
Rachit Sachdeva - Guitars
Vivek Khati - Guitars
Jerson Anthony - Bass
Virendra Kaith - Drums

Symphony Novel is an Experimental / Progressive band from Mumbai. It was started by guitarist Rachit Sachdeva in early 2012 in Mumbai. Their songs are a unique blend of progressive / post rock music textured with stylistic Indian classical and western vocals.

EP "ARIA" 2013 Track List :

1. Chant  Video YouTube 
2. The Lake  YouTube 
3. Disorder  YouTube 
4. Infermity
5. Tranquilize  YouTube 
6. Smoking Sap

Single Track List :

1. Ethereal Ash  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other LinkLink 1 Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...