The Oracles

Band Members :
Porshia - Vocals
Pupun - Guitars
Saikat - Guitars
Subham - Bass
Sayan Adhikary - Drums

The Oracles is a Rock band from Siliguri (West Bengal), formed in early 2014.

Single Track List :

1. Sankalpo

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...