Denied Prophecies

Band Members :
Neville Thakore - Vocals
Gopal Pillai - Guitars
Ravi Kumar - Bass
Deepvijay Parmar - Drums

Denied Prophecies is a Thrash / Metalcore band from Ahmedabad, formed in August 2013. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Demised Truth  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...