Band Members :
Subham Debbarma - Vocals / Guitars
Amlan Debbarma - Vocals / Guitars
Teza - Drums

Incidious is an Alternative Rock band from Agartala (Tripura), formed in the mid of 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Nwng Ani Gana
2. Aphru No (January O)
3. Ain't You Gonna Sleep Tonight?

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...