The Valkyrie Project

Band Members :
Indranil Chanda - Vocals
Santanu Bhowmick - Guitars / Vocals
Avishek Sen - Guitars / Programming
Pritish Bose - Bass
Rudrajit Goswami - Drums

The Valkyrie Project (formerly known as 'Potato Defect') is a Modern Progressive Metal band from Kolkata, formed in November 2012.

EP "Essence of Thought" 2015 Track List :


1. Essence of Thought
2. Insurgence ft.Adil Rashid
3. Mindscape
4. Oblivion
5. Encircled

YouTube Stream

Single Track List :

1. My Private Nation

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link:   Link 1  Link 2  Link 3

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...