Band Members :
Tabish Khidir - Vocals
Aditya Swaminathan - Guitars
Ameet "Teema" Kulkarni - Guitars
Neeraj Diwan - Bass
Harshvardhan Gore - Drums

Anarchy is a Thrash Metal band from Pune, formed in September 2013. With its variety of influences Anarchy strives to create music which is unique with roots in thrash metal.

Single Track List :

1. Conquer The World
2. The Dark Side

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...