Band Members :
Sandipto Ganguly - Vocals
Sayantan Choudhury - Guitars
Subham Bhattacharya - Bass
Satadal Dhar - Drums

Asymmetry is an Experimental Metal band from Kolkata, formed in April 2013. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Fabricated Life  Mp3 Download 
2. Brick of Lies  Mp3 Download 
3. Mark of Cain
4. Alive

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...