Band Members :
Kartik S. Pillai - Vocals / Guitars [Peter Cat Recording Co.]
Kshitij Dhyani - Bass
Karan Singh - Drums / Keyboards [Peter Cat Recording Co./Lycanthropia]

Begum is a Psychedelic Rock band from Delhi, formed in January 2013.

Album "Bagh" 2014 Track List :

1. Chinbien  Video 
2. In The Basement
3. Raj D Minor
4. Lonely Roads
5. Imposter (Intermission)
6. As He Was
7. Waiting  YouTube 
8. Make It Till 4
9. Marry Me  Video  
10. Arugambay

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...