Band Members :
Shiv Hastawala - Vocals
Ashwin Ramanathan - Guitars
Kapil Bahadur - Guitars
Madhav Mittal - Bass
Pallav Sharma - Drums

Conundrum is an Alternative Rock band from Delhi, formed in September 2011. Their music can be described as groovy, intelligent and full of feel. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Temporal Drifts  Mp3 Download YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...