Pinnochio's Moment of Clarity

Band Members :
Aditya Virmani - Production / Vocals [1-800/Ashwamedh]
Shashank Chandak - Vocals [The Uncertainty Principle]
Shaurya Sharma - Guitars / Bass

Pinnochio's Moment of Clarity is an Experimental Rock band from Pune/Delhi, formed in January 2013. The band in its original avatar featured Shaurya Sharma and Nitin Jayraman who have been on a break. Currently the band is working on their debut album titled "Entropy".

Single Track List :

1. Activat (ed)
2. Sleep Is The Answer
3. Forgotten
4. Minions And Opinions
5. Entropy
6. Muted Conversation
7. Eat My Head
8. Snooze

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...