Abhorrent Necrolatry

Band Members :
Dakota - Vocals
Nilanjan - Guitars / Drum Programming
Rohan Majumdar - Guitars / Bass

Abhorrent Necrolatry is a Brutal Death Metal band from Assam (India)/USA, formed in 2014. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Necrosexual  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...