Band Members :
Shubhajit - Vocals
Dipayan - Guitars
Saurav - Guitars
Abhinaba - Guitars
Rahul Das - Keyboards
Soumyadeep Nath Barbhuiyan - Bass
Ashesh Choudhury - Drums
DJ Neil - DJ / Turntables

Adrishtya is Pop-Rock band from Silchar (Assam), formed in February 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Na Jaane Kyun  Video 
2. Ehsaas  Mp3 Download Video 
3. Zeher  Mp3 Download YouTube

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...