Band Members :
Chinmoy Lahkar - Vocals
Rohan Majumdar - Guitars
Sonit Sarma - Guitars
Infernous Bramha - Bass / Vocals
Angshuman Hazarika - Drums (Sessions)

Macropsia is a Death Metal band from Guwahati (Assam), formed in late 2013. The band is working on their 5 way split album which will be released through 'Morbid Generation Records' (Germany) along with CUFF (Canada), Disfiguring The Diseased (India), Splattered Entrails (USA) and Embryonic Devourment (USA).

Single Track List :

1. Derangement

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...