The Tripp

Band Members :
Joel Padikkal - Vocals / Guitars
Keegan Moraes - Guitars
Rinaldo D'Souza - Guitars
David Britto - Bass
Derrick Soans - Drums

The Tripp is a Blues / Rock band from Mumbai, formed in September 2012. Their set is complete with some sweet guitars solos, interesting rhythm play and some very awesome sounding vocals. Their inspirations involve Eric Clapton, BB King, and John Mayer, among others.

Single Track List :

1. You Don't Want Me Like I Want You
2. Troublemaker
3. The Deal
4. Ho I Loose Track of Time
5. Slow, Sunday Drive Song

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...