Worms of Vomit

Band Members :
Nickolas Basumatary - Vocals
Sansu Ramchiary - Guiatrs
Bikas Basumatary - Guitars
Simut Daimari - Bass
Ansuma Daimari - Drums

Worms of Vomit is a Brutal Death Metal band from Udalguri (Assam), formed in early 2014. They have released their debut Technical Death Metal EP titled 'Essence of Brutality' on 2nd February 2014. On 23rd August 2014, they have released a Slamming Brutal Death Metal EP titled 'Cannibilistic Decayed'.

EP "Essence of Brutality" 2014 Track List :

1. Hateful Pain
2. Essence of Brutality
3. Neglegeincy
4. Perception

EP "Cannibilistic Decayed" 2014 Track List :

1. Impulsive Psychodectomy
2. Cannibilistic Decayed
3. Short Bus Autopsy
4. Slam On The Faces of Bitches

Single Track List :

1. Left To Suffer  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...