The Minerva Conduct

Band Members :
Prateek Rajagopal - Guitars [Gutslit/Reptilian Death/Chronic Phobia]
Ranbir Kapoor - Drums

The Minerva Conduct is a Progressive Metal band from Mumbai, formed at the end of 2013. It started as a one-man bedroom project of Prateek Rajagopal. The band is a combination of modern progressive and heavy metal riffs, synths and clean guitars, drum and bass (literally) grooves, death metal sections, tasty leads, and melodic choruses. The band is all set to spread their unique sound to the masses.

Single Track List :

1. Unearth
2. End Creation

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...