Aeon of Darkness

Band Members :
Bhavik Tejwani - Vocals
Sumit Jadav - Guitars
Nikhil Jadav - Bass
Jalay Joshi - Drums

Aeon of Darkness is a Groove Metal band from Vadodara (Gujarat), formed in August 2012. The Band Features Extremely Heavy Riffs And Insane Breakdowns.

Single Track List :

1. Khooni Ghanta  (Live)Video 
2. Omnific  (Live)Video 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...