Band Members :
Aniket Mohanty - Vocals / Bass (Orissa)
Akash Chakrabarty - Guitars (Mumbai)
Longrio Ronghang - Vocals (Guwahati)

Coprogasm is a Porno Noisegore project from Mumbai / Orissa / Guwahati. Their composition consists of hardcore drums with noisy riffs and junky vocals. The songs are based on porn, sex, whores, rape and drugs. The band is been featured in a split album titled Multilative Perspective, Five Ways To Destroy A Cadaver and Pubescent Teen Severe Gang Bang.

Single Track List :

1. Clit Commander  YouTube 
2. Sex With Polar Bear
3. Santa Fucks His Girlfriend On Miami Beach
4. Hot Chick Losses Verginity With An Escort Monkey
5. Piggy Gangbang At Parkinglot
6. Milf Caught Redhanded While Having Sex With Neighbor
7. Santa Presents Me A Whore
8. Deceased Pussy Libido
9. Fist-Fucking The Infested Anal

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...