Band Members :
Chinmay - Vocals / Bass
Avi - Guitars
Ravneet - Guitars
Harshit - Drums / Percussion

Deathscent (formerly known as 'Hairat') is a Death / Black Metal band from Jaipur (Rajasthan), formed in 2013.

EP "From Death, With Love" 2015 Track List : [Not Yet Released]

1. Brave Enough  YouTube 
2. Misery of Throne
3. Dreams of Doom  YouTube 
4. Recrudescence

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...