Diabolical Damage

Band Members :
Utkarsh Srivastava - Vocals
Shakti Chanchal - Lead Guitars
Vasu Gupta - Rhythm Guitars / Backing Vocals
Danish Ansari - Bass
Visheysh Laul - Drums

Diabolical Damage is a Metal band from Lucknow, formed in 2011.

Single Track List :

1. Bitter Sugar

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...