Divide Torture

Band Members :
Pratik - Vocals
Sahasrangshu - Guitars
Aritra - Bass
Bob - Drums

Divide Torture is a Death Metal band from Kolkata, formed somewhere 2013 by Pratik and Aritra.

Single Track List :

1. Sheol

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...