Five of Castles

Band Members :
Akshit Bhadarka - Vocals
Priyanka Sharma - Clean Vocals
Karan Suvarna - Lead Guitars
Ninad Suvarna - Rhythm Guitars
Tejas Khedekar - Bass
Ram Venkat - Keyboards
Prithvi Panchal - Drums

Five of Castles is a Melodic Death Metal band from Mumbai, formed in May 2014.

Single Track List :

1. Nightmare
2. Erased By Time
3. The Blink of An Ocean

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...