Free Drone

Band Member :
Akhil Sood - Guitars

Free Drone is an Experimental project from Delhi, formed by Akhil Sood. He has been a part of other bands or projects such as Another Vertigo Rush, Hoirong, Operation Steve, Maritime Experiments, Dreams and Eclectic Visions Orchestra.

Album "Summer" 2014 Track List :

1. Dream Sequence
2. The Jolly Old Purples ft.Kamal Singh
3. Condense, Recline
4. Room 101
5. Nonsense Youthful Angst of A Housefly
6. Sunday ft.DJ Singh Is King
7. Handsome, Handsome
8. Champalal Lalit Kumar Daga
9. Zero Coll ft.K-Dawg
10. The Decline (Let's All Bury Our Heads In The Sand Together)
11. Samizdat

Album "Black Comedy" 2015 Track List :

1. Monsanto
2. Apple iPhones & Oranges
3. Three Course Meals, Silent Cinema
4. Black Comedy
5. "Do You Understand What I'm Saying, Sir?"
6. One God For All, No God For All, A Thousand Gods For All
7. Ugly Sepia

Download The Album

Album "Joy' 2015 Track List :

1. A Policeman In My Pepperoni
2. Ugly
3. Scintilla
4. Plastic Skylight
5. Full Power, Brother
6. Fools Rush In

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Coldplay
2. The Ostrich Dance

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...