Band Members :
Sukanta - Vocals
Pritam - Lead Guitars
Lee - Rhythm Guitars
Joyjit JJ - Bass
Anan Koustav - Drums / Percurssion

Kalpurush is a Rock band from Baguiati (Kolkata), formed in May 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Aakash

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...