Band Members :
Amir Anwar - Vocals
Arnav Puri - Guitars
Mohit George - Guitars
Tushar Saxena - Guitars
Amol Vikram Singh - Bass
Samarth Trehan - Drums

Pyramids is a Metal band from Delhi, formed in 2012.

EP "Sub Rosa" 2014 Track List :

1. Primer (Intro)  YouTube 
2. Iniquitous  YouTube 
3. Fools Errand  YouTube 
4. Area 51  YouTube 
5. Last Stand I  YouTube 
6. Last Stand II  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...