Band Members :
Abonao Gurumayum - Vocals
Nonglen Athokpam - Guitars
Ronald Khumanthem - Guitars
Maverick Ayekpam - Bass
Aguraj Laishangbam - Drums

Argos is a Death Metal band from Imphal (Manipur), formed in October 2013.

Single Track List :

1. Life Holiday

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...