Band Members :
Goutam Salam - Vocals
Tarunkanta Sharma - Guitars
Rockson Laishram - Bass
Meiraba Nongmeikapa - Keyboards
Micheal Ngangom - Drums

Vignettes is a Rock band from Imphal, active since the early 90's. Musically, they identify themselves as Rock but they may surprise you with a harp or a cello, because sky is the limit in their versatility. In pursuit of career or some unavoidable circumstances there has been a hiatus in their public appearances but they are back in the scene and is working for a soon to be released project.

Single Track List :

1. We Shall Over Come
2. Valley of Gold
3. Now I've Found You  Mp3 Download 
4. Marching Out For Victory  Mp3 Download 
5. Rememberin' You  Mp3 Download 
6. Ballad
7. Ode To Thee, My Motherland

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...