Vintage Frequency

Band Members :
Binayak Khatri - Guitars / Vocals
Rohit Banerjee - Guitars / Vocals
Robin Gupta - Bass

Sam Hokage - Drums

Vintage Frequency is a Garage Rock band from Bangalore, formed in November 2014.

Single Track List :

1. Away Away I Go
2. Evolutions And Revolutions
3. Rhythm Shy

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...