Press Select

Band Members :
Dhanjit Hazowary - Vocals
John Hasnu - Guitars
Bijoy Rabha - Guitars
Mongtseng Thowmung - Bass
Kaustav Talukdar - Keyboards
Sandrix Hakmosa - Drums

Press Select is an Experimental / Progressive Rock band from Guwahati, formed in December 2013. They are interested in creating music that people can relate to, keeping it simple yet melodic, though they still like to experiment with their musical styles.

Single Track List :

1. Make Believe  YouTube  
2. Bleak Thoughts
3. Empty Screens
4. Winter Falls

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tacks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...