Adi & Suhail

Adi & Suhail is an Alternative Fusion outfit from Delhi. Their musical aesthetic is rooted in simple yet powerful songwriting. The dynamic chemistry of the duo transcends the boundaries of predictability with its experimental and ever evolving sonic footprint.
Album "Culture Code Landscape" 2014 Track List :

1. Naina
 2. Sitaare
 3. Dil Tere
 4. Zindagi  Mp3 Download Video 
 5. Laage Re
 6. Pehchaan
 7. Jogiya
 8. Qalandar
 9. Zindagi (Reprise feat.Shilpa Rao)

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...