Band Members :
Bicky - Vocals / Guitars
Pankaj - Bass
Bijju - Drums
Somava Das - Lyrics
Oni Burn Bhattacharya - Recording, Mixing & Mastering

Aitu is a Heavy Metal band from Kolkata, formed in December 2014.

Single Track List :

1. My Reflection
2. From Graveyard

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...