Band Members :
Jonsun Oinum - Vocals
Ashmit Anthwal - Composer / Piano / Backing Vocals
Sahil Gupta - Guitars
Swapnil Minz - Guitars
Anurag Uppuluri - Bass
Sagar Gupta - Drums

Avahan is an Experimental Indie Rock band from Delhi, formed in September 2012. Avahan’s music is a combination of versatile melodies and simple lyrics based on specific themes creating audible impact.

Single Track List :

1. Aa Bhi Ja  Video 
2. Zindagi  Video 
3. Death For Rape  Video 
4. Darindon Ki Basti  Video 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...