Beastial Murder

Band Members :
Rahul Raj - Vocals
Chris Paul - Guitars

Nikhil Dominic - Bass
Vivek Kanavillil - Drums

Beastial Murder is a Tech / Progressive Metal band from Cochin (Kerala), formed in the end of 2008 by the Rahul and Vivek.

EP "Sorbere Bestia Intra" 2015 Track List :

1. Damned For Eternity
2. Perpetual Hate Syndrome
3. Tyranny
4. Kill Your Idol  YouTube

Download The Album

Single Track List :

1. Slaughtered For Sanctity  Mp3 Download 

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...