Breeding Machine

Band Members :
Chivalrous Matthew Pyngrope  - Vocals
Kenny Kharkongor - Guitars
Adarsh Pradhan - Drums

Breeding Machine is a Technical Slamming Brutal Death Metal band from Shillong, formed in 2012 under the name 'Contaminated Error'. Since then the band went through many line-up changes.

Single Track List :

1. Dying Miracle  YouTube 
2. Skin Infected
3. Torture Bleeding

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...