Innocence Theory

Innocence Theory is an Ambient / New Age / Indie artist collaboration project from Pune, formed in early 2015. Innocence Theory is an anonymous collective with a two member principal lineup and collaborations with other indie artists. The music of Innocence Theory is a byproduct of random jam sessions which brings together contrasting blend of sounds, emotions and musical philosophies.

EP "Searching For A Note" 2015 Track List :

1. Another World
2. Om Ma Ni Padme Hum
3. Today Is The Day
4. Blue Waters
5. Blissfully Trapped In Solitude

Click Here To Listen The Tracks
Other Link :   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...