Last Remaining Light

Band Members :
Siddharth Basrur - Vocals / Guitars [Goddess Gagged/Scribe) 
Anurag Shanker - Guitars / Vocals [Slow Down Clown/Caesar's Palace]
Adil Kurwa - Bass / Vocals [The Colour Compound/The Koniac Net]
Karun Kannampilly - Drums [The Koniac Net/Modern Mafia]

Last Remaining Light is an Alternative Rock band from Mumbai, formed in early 2014. The songs are a mix of personal journeys and collective experiences.

Album "Last Remaining Light" 2015 Track List :

1. Secrets
2. Mass Departure
3. Fire Drill Gone Wild
4. Conclusions  (Live)Video 
5. The Road
6. Born To Follow
7. Spaces
8. Fat Like Geppetto
9. Again
10. One Last Word In

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...