Band Members :
Micky - Vocals
RTR - Guitars
Nizel Benn Aka.Naaaaazi - Bass
Manish Aka.Mojo - Drums

Megalinsanes is a Metal band from Raipur (Chattisgarh), formed in September 2009. Currently the band is working on their debut EP.

Single Track List :

1. Detained Love
2. Dope Shit

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...