Obscure Defilement

Band Members :
Arka - Vocals
Abhinav - Guitars
Subhranil - Bass
Tamaghna - Drums

Obscure Defilement is a Death Metal / Deathcore band from Kolkata, formed in 2015.

Single Track List :

1. Rhapsody of Terror
2. Deathknell  YouTube 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...