Oh, Rocket

Band Members :
Aniket Dutta - Singer / Songwriter [Tint/Nishaan/Sinful Oath]
Subharun Sengupta - Guitars / Composer / Producer

Oh, Rocket is an Indie-Pop / Electronic outfit from Kolkata, formed in 2013 by Aniket Dutta. It blends indie, rock, pop and everything with dreamy soul singing and dance-y electronic vibes.

EP "The Clouds Woke No Clocks" 2014 Track List :

1. Mechanical Kimono
2. FFT
3. Cat Door Back Door Man  Mp3 Download (Live)Video 
4. Conch

EP "Clever Clever" 2015 Track List :

1. Begin
2. Broccoli Negative
3. Blue Racoon Dog  Video 

Click Here To Listen The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...