Band Members :
Harpreet 'Harry' Singh - Vocals
Ajit 'AJ' Jejurikar - Guitars / Producer
Jerin Jose - Bass
Renin Raphael - Guitars / Synth
Allan 'Fire' Thomas - Drums

Passages (formerly known as 'The Aphids) is a Progressive Metal band from Delhi. The band focus on the amalgamation of genres with its roots bound to progressive metal. Their compositions involve a more technical approach and includes catchy riffs, hard-hitting breakdowns and powerful grooves, all topped up with a dose of enchanting melody.

EP "Rendition" 2015 Track List :

1. Revelation
2. Ether
3. Freaking Humanity
4. Gleam  YouTube 
5. Frame of Reference

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks
Other Link:   Link 1  Link 2

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...