Band Members :
Kunal Mehta - Vocals
Aditya Mohanan - Guitars
Samuel Correia Da Costa - Guitars
Kiran Kadadekar - Bass 
Karan Mehta - Drums

SETH is a Thrash / Groove Metal band from Mumbai, formed in November 2012.

Single Track List :

1. Grudge Unleashed  YouTube 
2. Rise of The Dead  YouTube 
3. Dying Hate

Click Here To Listen/Download The Tracks

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...